Contact Information


Work Clothing & Protectors contact persons

Sales Director:
Henri Kurttila
p. 0400 355 793
henri.kurttila@temrex.fi

Sales - Oulu store:
Kati Lumijärvi
p. 050 464 0910
kati.lumijarvi@temrex.fi

Key Account Manager:
Perttu Matinolli
p. 050 330 2220
perttu.matinolli@temrex.fi

Sales:
Jari Juurikka
p. 050 5022 019
jari.juurikka@temrex.fi

Sales, Southern Oulu, Raahe and river valleys region:
Jari Suonvieri
p. 050 363 8223
jari.suonvieri@temrex.fi

Sales, Ii-Kemi-Tornio:
Samuel Rössi
p. 050 412 5559
samuel.rossi@temrex.fi

Sales, Province of Lapland:
Merja Soukka
p. 050 411 8868
merja.soukka@temrex.fi

Order Tracking:
Henna Paukkeri
p. 050 344 1753
henna.paukkeri@temrex.fi

Marking Department:
Otso Keränen
p. 050 413 0531
merkkaamo@temrex.fi

Fire Safety

Sales and maintenance related inquiries:
p. (08) 520 8919
info@temrex.fi

Sammutinhuolto huoltopäällikkö:
Ismo Mikkola
p. 050 5757 110
ismo.mikkola@temrex.fi

Icas fire safety systems sales:
Jouni Kurttila
p. 0500 389 866
jouni.kurttila@temrex.fi

Icas fire safety systems maintenance:
Juha Illikainen
p. 045 651 8530
juha.illikainen@temrex.fi

Fire-extinguisher maintenance Rovaniemi:
Neulastie 1, 96910 Rovaniemi
Tuomas Kotimaa
p. 040 748 7007
tuomas.kotimaa@temrex.fi

Management

CEO:
Jouni Kurttila
p. 0500 389 866
jouni.kurttila@temrex.fi

Billing:
Anu Kurttila
p. 050 520 8947
anu.kurttila@temrex.fi

Financial Management:
Elina Pasternak
p. 050 3499 008
elina.pasternak@temrex.fi

Production Manager:
Tuomo Häkkinen
p. 050 4300 681
tuomo.hakkinen@temrex.fi

Temrex Oulu Store and Head Office, Limingantulli

Temrex Oy
Jääsalontie 20
90400 Oulu

Open:
Mon–Fri 8–18
Sat 10–16

p. (08) 520 8919
Inquiries: info@temrex.fi
Orders: tilaukset@temrex.fi

Services:

Temrex Vantaa Store, Tammisto

Temrex
Kauppakeskus Tammiston Tähti
Nilsaksenpolku 2
01510 Vantaa

Open:
Mon–Fri 8–16

Iida Kajula
p. 040 0355 793

Services:

Temrex Rovaniemi Store

Temrex Oy
Keskusväylä 4
96910 Rovaniemi

Open:
Mon–Fri 8–16

Merja Soukka
p. 050 411 8868
merja.soukka@temrex.fi

Services:

Temrex Rovaniemi Fire-extinguisher maintenance

(Lapin sammutinpalvelu)

Temrex Oy
Neulastie 1
96910 Rovaniemi

Tuomas Kotimaa
p. 040 748 7007
tuomas.kotimaa@temrex.fi

Services:

Temrex Raahe Showroom

Temrex Oy
Rantakatu 8 C, 2.krs (Softpolis, ovi 5)
92100 Raahe

Open on request and wednesdays 9–16.30

Jari Suonvieri
p. 050 363 8223
jari.suonvieri@temrex.fi

Services: